74 Salesforce Leaders You Should Know



The Salesforce MVP Program highlights key thought leaders, influencers and subject matter experts whose contributions to the Salesforce community is exceptionally outstanding.

The first class of Salesforce MVPs for 2016 include the 26 newbies and 48 "veterans."

Below are their names (in alphabetical order) and links to find them on Twitter.

Join me in congratulating these MVPs. I'll be the first to publicly say: "I want to be like you!"



Aaron DeRan @aaronderan
Agustina Garcia @agarciaodeian
Alex Tennant @adtennant
Andres Gluecksmann @aglue
Andy Boettcher @andyboettcher
Ankit Arora @forceguru
Becky Webster @BeckyMaeW
Bonny Hinners @SNUGSFBay
Brad Gross @imperialstout
Brandy Colmer @forceDotMom
Brian Fear @brianmfear
Brian Kwong @Kwongerific
Caroline Renard @CPRenard
Celeste Keller @salesforcesaint
Chris Edwards @Chris_SFDC
Christian Carter @cdcarter
Christopher Lewis @ChrisAlunLewis
Cory Cowgill @corycowgill
Courtney House @remjones
Daniel Hoechst @dhoechst
David Liu @dvdkliu
Davina Hanchuck @davinahanchuck
Deepak Anand @deepak_kanand
Denise Carbone @DeniseCarbone4
Enrico Murru @Enreeco
Fabien Taillon @FabienTaillon
Francis Pindar @radnip
Garry Polmateer @DarthGarry
Jason Lawrence @SalesFixAU
Javier Gonzalez @CRMJav
Jayvin Arora @JayvinArora
Jeff Grosse @CRMFYI
Jennifer Bennett @JennyJBennett
Jennifer Wobser @crmsalesgem
Jeremiah Dohn @jmdohn
Jocelyn Fennewald @JocelynFennewal
Jodi Wagner @jmwagner
Joshua Hoskins @jhoskins
Junji Imaoka @junojisan
Kathy Ecklund @sfdckecklund
Keir Bowden @bob_buzzard
Keith Clarke @ImprovedApps_KC
Kristi Guzman @KristiForce
Lars Nielsen @larsniel
Leyna Hoffer @tcsfdc
Margaret Fako @FakoMH2
Mark Passovoy @mark_sfdc
Matt Bertuzzi @mattbertuzzi
Matt Brown @brownmk87
Matt Lacey @LaceySnr
Melissa VanDyke @MVDSFDC
Michael Gill @AgentGill
Mike Martin @mikemartin__c
Mohamed El Moussaoui @melmoussaoui
Mohith Shrivastava @msrivastav13
Natalie Gunther @gnatrae
Nick Lindberg @NickersUniverse
Pat Solum @Sodakforce
Phil Walton @SFDCphil
Phillip Southern @phil7s
Rebecca Dente @sfdc_nerd
Rhonda Ross @crmdr
Roy Gilad @RoyGilad
Samuel De Rycke @SamuelDeRycke
Sanuki Ikou @i_sanuki
Sarah Deutsch @sarahforce
Shell Black @Shell_Black
Simon Goodyear @simongoodyear
Steph Herrera @steph_herrera_
Stephanie Foerst @StephanieFoerst
Steve Molis @SteveMoForce
Tal Frankfurt @TalFrankfurt
Toya Gatewood @ToyaGatewood
Trish Perkins @travelertrish


Don't miss a post! Subscribe to this blog via email, or add this blog to your Feedly.